Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

About Us

Pacific Crest Trading
Established by Dan Miller in 1998 , after working for several years for Mark Fulton, one of the best sales representatives in the business. Pacific Crest Trading is a premier full service agency sales agency, representing the best brands in the outdoor, snow sports, running, travel, work, hunt and comfort shoe channels.

 Territory : CA - AZ - NV - HI  

Office: 877.633.7442

Fax: 951.639.3666

Office Locations: 

Truckee, CA 

Menifee, CA 

San Diego, CA  


8C11D74C-AAC0-4455-93C2-0D4D2BDD52F9.JPG

Dan Miller

Email: dan@pctreps.com 

Phone: 951.675.9315    


 
 

Tory Brydges

Email: tory@pctreps.com

Dave Thompson

Email: dave@pctreps.com

 

 
 
IMG_0909.jpeg
 

Marcie Vasquez

Email: marcie@pctreps.com

Phone: 714.833.4934

Miles Fulton

Email: miles@pctreps.com